The JD/MBA 2017 Election Results

2017 JD/MBA Election Results

Thank you very much to everyone who participated in the election! We are pleased to announce the incoming JD/MBA Executive Team: Co-Presidents: Psalm Cheung and Eric Freilich Vice Presidents (Internal): Daniel Quainoo and John Wu Vice Presidents (External): Navin Kissoon and Scott Lin Vice Presidents (Alumni): Max Steiner and Jasmine Godfrey Conference Co-Chairs: Michelle Ling and
-> Continue reading 2017 JD/MBA Election Results